Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

Neighborhood Improvement Ordinance has been adopted by Council on 11/1/2016.  Please click on the Police Department tab on this website to view the signed document in its entirety.

Open Burning and Air Pollution Control Ordinance has been adopted by Council on 6/6/2017. Please click on the Police Dept. tab on this website to view the signed document in its entirety.

Home Page

Telephone Number: 610-866-2220
Fax Number: 610-868-2402
POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER:  610-759-2200
Name Title Extension Email
Gerald Yob Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 118 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Borough Secretary 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Parra Borough Secretary 102 jparra@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Shannon Calluori Zoning Officer 610-972-4327 scalluori@codemaster.info
Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 9/5//17