Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

Planning Commission Vacancy. Call the Borough Office to inquire

Ordinance 2019-002 Weight Restrictions on Main St. Ext. - Adopted 2/5/2019

Ordinance 2019-003 Stop Sign Erected on Cambria and Monroe Streets - Adopted 2/5/2019

Home Page

Borough of Freemansburg Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017
Municipal Offices Freemansburg Vol. Fire Co. Freemansburg Police Department
Telephone Number: 610-866-2220 Emergency: 911 Emergency: 911
Fax Number: 610-868-2402 Offices: 610-866-2220 (Ext. 110/111) POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER: 610-759-2200
Offices: 610-866-2220
Name Title Extension Email
Donald Lasso Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 118 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Borough Secretary 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary 102 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Shannon Calluori Zoning Officer 610-972-4327 scalluori@codemaster.info
Officer Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
T.J. Irving Fire Chief 110/111 tirving@freemansburgfire.org
Jonathan Rossi Emergency Mgt. Coordinator emc@boroughoffreemansburg.org

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2019 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 2/8/19