Borough Committees


Finance / Personnel (meets 3rd Monday 6:30 pm)

Donald Lasso, Chair

Justin LaBar

Rudy Gallich

Community Development & Public Safety

Charles Derr, Chair

 George Wilson

Darlene Richenderfer

Sewer, Sanitation & Public Works

George Wilson, Chair

Rudy Gallich

Donald Lasso


Justin LaBar, Chair

Charles Derr

Darlene Richenderfer

Police Contract Negotiating Committee (meets as needed)

Charles Derr, Chair

Justin LaBar

Homer Lorrah

Planning Commission (meets the 1st Tuesday at 7 pm)

Charles Derr, Liaison

Parks & Recreation (meets the last Monday of the month at 6 pm)

Darlene Richenderfer, Liaison

Home ] Up ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006-2008 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 04/19/11