Governing Body

Home

 

Seat available on the Zoning Hearing Board-please submit a letter of interest to Council if interested. 
 

Governing Body

Mayor: Gerald C. Yob, Term expires January 1, 2018.

Council Members

Names

Position

Term Ending

Homer Lorrah Council President January 1, 2020
Justin LaBar Council Vice President January 1, 2020
James Smith Council Member January 1, 2020
Mark Lorrah Council Member January 1, 2018
Charles Derr Council Member January 1, 2018
David Saunders Council Member January 1, 2020
Rudolph Gallich Council Member January 1, 2018

Planning Commission

Names

Position

Term Ending
Dave Zmijewski Chairman January 1, 2021
Kenny Rogers Vice Chairman January 1, 2021
Cheryl Simmons Secretary January 1, 2019
Homer G. Lorrah Member January 1, 2019
VACANT Member January 1, 2020
James Kratz, Esq. Borough Solicitor, Steven + Lee -
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer, Carroll Engineering -

Zoning Hearing Board

Names Position Term Ending
Richard R. Takacs Board Member January 1, 2017
VACANT Board Member January 1, 2018
David Hrichak Board Member January 1, 2019
James Preston Attorney, Broughal & DeVito -

Municipal Staff

Names Title Extention Email/Company
Gerald Yob Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 118 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Borough Secretary 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Parra Borough Secretary 102 jparra@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
James F Kratz, Esq Borough Solicitor Stevens & Lee
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer Carroll Engineering
Shannon Calluori, Code Master Zoning Officer/Code Enforcement Officer 610-972-4327 scalluori@codemaster.info
Sherwin Miller Building Coder Official 484-223-0763 miller@codemaster.info

Home ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 8/31/17