Governing Body

Home

 

 

Governing Body

Mayor: Donald Lasso, Term expires January 1, 2022.

Council Members

Names

Position

Term Ending

Homer Lorrah Council President January 1, 2024
Justin LaBar Council Vice President January 1, 2024
James Smith Council Member January 1, 2024
Gerald Yob Council Member January 1, 2022
Charles Derr Council Member January 1, 2022
Margaret Reichard Council Member January 1, 2022
Colleen Gallagher Council Member January 1, 2024

Planning Commission

Names

Position

Term Ending
Dave Zmijewski Chairman January 1, 2025
Kenny Rogers Vice Chairman January 1, 2025
Cheryl Simmons Secretary January 1, 2023
Homer G. Lorrah Member January 1, 2023
Lara Lamb Resident Member January 1, 2022
James Preston Borough Solicitor, Broughal + DeVito -
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer, Carroll Engineering -

Zoning Hearing Board

Names Position Term Ending
Richard R. Takacs Board Member January 1, 2020
Steven Basic Board Member January 1, 2024
David Geipel Board Member January 1, 2022

Municipal Staff

Names Title Extention Email/Company
Donald Lasso Mayor 204 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly  Part Time Borough Manager 103 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 203 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Executive Assistant/ Borough Treasurer 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary/ Deputy Tax Collector 102 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Davina Gallich Tax Collector 106 tax@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Ray Mead Desk Officer 201 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
James Preston Borough Solicitor Broughal + DeVito
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer Carroll Engineering
Suzanne Borzak, KeyCodes Zoning 105 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Dave Shields, KeyCodes Building Code Official 105 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org

Home ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 6/21/21