Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

***ATTENTION BOROUGH RESIDENTS***

Borough street paving projects will begin 7/6/18.  The scheduled streets will be under construction between 7/6/18-7/10/18 (7am-7pm)...weather permitting.  (Watch here for updates).  Residents who will be affected will be notified by mail and street signage will be placed in regard to road closures. 

*SOMERSET ST.-between Monroe & Lincoln

*GARFIELD ST.-between Monroe & Lincoln

*MONROE ST.-from Main to canal

 

Planning Commission and Parks and Rec. Vacancy... Call the Borough Office to inquire

Neighborhood Improvement Ordinance has been adopted by Council on 11/1/2016.  Please click on the Police Department tab on this website to view the signed document in its entirety.

Open Burning and Air Pollution Control Ordinance has been adopted by Council on 6/6/2017. Please click on the Police Dept. tab on this website to view the signed document in its entirety.

 

Home Page

Borough of Freemansburg Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017
Municipal Offices Freemansburg Vol. Fire Co. Freemansburg Police Department
Telephone Number: 610-866-2220 Emergency: 911 Emergency: 911
Fax Number: 610-868-2402 Offices: 610-866-2220 (Ext. 110/111) POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER: 610-759-2200
Offices: 610-866-2220
Name Title Extension Email
Donald Lasso Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 118 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Borough Secretary 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Parra Borough Secretary 102 jparra@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Shannon Calluori Zoning Officer 610-972-4327 scalluori@codemaster.info
Officer Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
T.J. Irving Fire Chief 110/111 tirving@freemansburgfire.org
Jonathan Rossi Emergency Mgt. Coordinator emc@boroughoffreemansburg.org

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 7/06//18