Governing Body

Home

 

2020 Council Meeting Dates and Times

Seat available on the Planning Commission-please submit a letter of interest to Council if interested.
 

Governing Body

Mayor: Donald Lasso, Term expires January 1, 2022.

Council Members

Names

Position

Term Ending

Homer Lorrah Council President January 1, 2024
Justin LaBar Council Vice President January 1, 2024
James Smith Council Member January 1, 2024
Gerald Yob Council Member January 1, 2022
Charles Derr Council Member January 1, 2022
Donald Wilcox Council Member January 1, 2022
Colleen Gallagher Council Member January 1, 2024

Planning Commission

Names

Position

Term Ending
Dave Zmijewski Chairman January 1, 2021
Kenny Rogers Vice Chairman January 1, 2021
Cheryl Simmons Secretary January 1, 2023
Homer G. Lorrah Member January 1, 2023
VACANT Member -
James Kratz, Esq. Borough Solicitor, Steven + Lee -
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer, Carroll Engineering -

Zoning Hearing Board

Names Position Term Ending
Richard R. Takacs Board Member January 1, 2020
Steven Basic Board Member January 1, 2021
David Hrichak Board Member January 1, 2022
James Preston Attorney, Broughal & DeVito -

Municipal Staff

Names Title Extention Email/Company
Donald Lasso Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 484-510-0232 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Executive Assistant 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary/ Deputy Tax Collector 102 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Davina Gallich Tax Collector 610-867-9656
Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
James F Kratz, Esq Borough Solicitor Stevens & Lee
Justin Coyle Borough Engineer Carroll Engineering
Amanda Heist, Barry Isett Zoning 484-866-4889 aheist@barryisett.com
Joe Hoffman, Barry Isett Building Code Official 484-866-4860 jahoffman@barryisett.com

Home ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 6/10/20