Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

 

2022 Borough Council Meeting Calendar

Borough Info. 10/2021

Ordinance 2020-008 Setting Tax Rate for 2021

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 001 HC Parking Ord

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 004 Market St One Way

Borough of Freemansburg Garbage Bid 2022 (Specifications)

2022 Garbage Bid Specs

2022 Garbage Bid Appendix

2022 Garbage Bid Exhibits

Ord. # 2021 005 Juniata St One Way

Home Page

Borough of Freemansburg Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017
Municipal Offices Freemansburg Vol. Fire Co. Freemansburg Police Department
Telephone Number: 610-866-2220 Emergency: 911 Emergency: 911
Fax Number: 610-868-2402 Offices: 610-866-2220 (Ext. 110/111) POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER: 610-759-2200
Offices: 610-866-2221
Name Title Extension Email
Gerald Yob Mayor 207 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Part Time Borough Manager 203 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 304 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Executive Asst./Borough Treasurer 201 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary/Deputy Tax Collector 202 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Davina Gallich Tax Collector 206 tax@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Suzanne Borzak Zoning Officer 206 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Dave Shields Building Code Official 206 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Officer Ray Mead Desk Officer 301 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Stacey Smith Corporal 303
Ryan Micolochick Fire Chief rmicolochick@freemansburgfire.org
Jonathan Rossi Emergency Mgt. Coordinator emc@boroughoffreemansburg.org

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2022 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 8/1/22