Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

Updated Declaration of Disaster Emergency 4/9/2020

Declaration of Disaster Emergency

Tax & Sew/San Payment Info - Updated 7/7/2020

PA Dept. of Agriculture Warning

Proposed Ordinance Amending Zoning Ordinance

Public Notice for Oct 6

 

Borough Offices are under construction until further notice. Please use the Police Dept. entrance on Monroe St. - follow posted signs.

Addition and renovations are made possible by RACP Grant (Commonwealth of PA) and CDBG (Northampton County).

Municipal Complex will be Handicap Accessible! Stay tuned for more details.

Home Page

Borough of Freemansburg Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017
Municipal Offices Freemansburg Vol. Fire Co. Freemansburg Police Department
Telephone Number: 610-866-2220 Emergency: 911 Emergency: 911
Fax Number: 610-868-2402 Offices: 610-866-2220 (Ext. 110/111) POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER: 610-759-2200
Offices: 610-866-2220
Name Title Extension Email
Donald Lasso Mayor 106 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Gerald Gasda Borough Manager 484-510-0232 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Borough Secretary 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary 102 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Davina Gallich Tax Collector 610-867-9656
Amanda Heist Zoning Officer 484-866-4889 aheist@barryisett.com
Joe Hoffman Building Code Official 484-866-4860 jahoffman@barryisett.com
Officer Ray Mead Desk Officer 116 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Donald Wilcox Fire Chief 110/111 dwilcox@freemansburgfire.org
Jonathan Rossi Emergency Mgt. Coordinator emc@boroughoffreemansburg.org

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 9/03/20