Home

Home
News
Borough History
Borough Newsletter
Finances
Forms
Governing Body
Health & Sanitation
Law & Community Dev.
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Right To Know
Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works
Stormwater Info.
Volunteer Fire Company

 Feedback Search

 

Ordinance 2020-008 Setting Tax Rate for 2021

Ord. # 2020-006 Amending Zoning Ordinance of 1970 (Main St. Overlay)

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 003 ATTACH Street Excavation Permit Application

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 003 Street Opening Amending 2020 004

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 001 HC Parking Ord

Ord. # Signed Ord 2021 004 Market St One Way

 

Home Page

Borough of Freemansburg Address:
600 Monroe Street
Freemansburg, PA 18017
Municipal Offices Freemansburg Vol. Fire Co. Freemansburg Police Department
Telephone Number: 610-866-2220 Emergency: 911 Emergency: 911
Fax Number: 610-868-2402 Offices: 610-866-2220 (Ext. 110/111) POLICE NON-EMERGENCY NUMBER: 610-759-2200
Offices: 610-866-2220
Name Title Extension Email
Donald Lasso Mayor 204 mayor@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Part Time Borough Manager 103 manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Jonathan Itterly Chief of Police 105 chief@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Lisa Mack Executive Asst./Borough Treasurer 101 lmack@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Justine Rossi Borough Secretary/Deputy Tax Collector 102 jrossi@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Davina Gallich Tax Collector 106 tax@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Suzanne Borzak Zoning Officer 105 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Dave Shields Building Code Official 105 zoning@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Officer Ray Mead Desk Officer 201 pdclerk@boroughoffreemansburg.org
Ryan Micolochick Fire Chief 301 rmicolochick@freemansburgfire.org
Jonathan Rossi Emergency Mgt. Coordinator emc@boroughoffreemansburg.org

[ Home ] News ] Borough History ] Borough Newsletter ] Finances ] Forms ] Governing Body ] Health & Sanitation ] Law & Community Dev. ] Parks & Recreation ] Police Department ] Right To Know ] Streets/Sewer/Pub. Works ] Stormwater Information ] Volunteer Fire Company ]

Send mail to manager@boroughoffreemansburg.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Borough of Freemansburg
Last modified: 8/22/21